Francisco Santacruz – cut and paste without asking

Every week I have to do a new image search. For what ever reason, I can’t seem to catch them all. This one has slipped through the net but I caught him this time. The image is my etching “Inquisition” https://www.etsy.com/listing/78498827/inquisition-raven-bird-crow-series-hand  He is a “designer” from Bogota, Colombia. He has a portfolio of FLYERS which are actually collages of other peoples images. No real designing here, he just reshuffles the artwork and then he calls it his. here is his website:

http://www.behance.net/gallery/Flyers/4224383

(the image has been removed)

My artwork appears in “THE KILLERS”  of course this was used without my permission!!!

e197bf177081e25d7095b03af538b720

Shame of you Francisco Santacruz

he has apologized and said this was done as a design exercise

he has apologized and remove my image

Leave a Reply

